Apply: Minnesota Technical and Community Colleges


Alexandria Technical College

Anoka Technical College

Dakota County Technical College, Rosemount

Hennepin Technical College, Brooklyn Park, Eden Prairie

Mesabi Range Community and Technical College

Minneapolis Community and Technical College

Minnesota State College – Southeast Technical, Red Wing, Winona

Minnesota State Community and Technical College, Four Campuses

Minnesota West Community and Technical College, Five Campuses, including Pipestone and Worthington

Northland Community & Technical College

Pine Technical College

Rochester Community & Technical College

Saint Paul Technical and Community College

St. Cloud Technical and Community College

South Central College, Fairbault

US Department of Education, Community Collegs

U.S. Community Colleges

Apply Minnesota: Admissions for all Public Colleges and Universities

Apply: Admissions for all Public Colleges and Universities in the United States


Return to the top of Minnesota Technical and Community Colleges

Share this page:
Enjoy this page? Please pay it forward. Here's how...

Would you prefer to share this page with others by linking to it?

  1. Click on the HTML link code below.
  2. Copy and paste it, adding a note of your own, into your blog, a Web page, forums, a blog comment, your Facebook account, or anywhere that someone would find this page valuable.